H.E. Prof. Peter Anyang' Nyong'o

Governor, Kisumu County

H.E. Dr. Mathews Ochieng Owili

Deputy Governor, Kisumu County

Hon. Dixon Obungu

CECM Lands, Housing, Physical Planning and Urban Development

Mr. Gilchrist Owuor Okuom

CECM for Agriculture, Irrigation, Livestock and Fisheries

Mr. Salmon Orimba

CECM Water, Environment, Natural Resources & Climate Change

Achie Alai

CECM for Tourism, Arts, Culture and Sports

Prof. Judith Miguda Attyang

CECM for Business, Marketing and Cooperatives.

Prof. Boaz Otieno Nyunya

CECM for Health and Sanitation