H.E. Prof. Peter Anyang' Nyong'o

Governor, Kisumu County

H.E. Dr. Mathews Ochieng Owili

Deputy Governor, Kisumu County

Mr. Dixon Obungu

CECM Lands, Housing, Physical Planning and Urban Development

Mr. Gilchrist Owuor Okuom

CECM for Agriculture, Irrigation, Livestock and Fisheries

Mr. Salmon Orimba

CECM Water, Environment, Natural Resources & Climate Change

Ms. Achie Ojany - Alai

CECM for Tourism, Arts, Culture and Sports
CECM for Business, Marketing and Cooperatives.

Farida Ahmed Salim

CECM Public Works, Roads and Transport

Mr. George Okongo

CECM Finance and Economic Planning

Mr. John Awiti

CECM for Education ICT and Human Capacity Development